The State University of Surabaya - Permanent Lecturers Non CPNS UNESA March 2014

The State University of Surabaya (UNESA)
The State University of Surabaya /
Universitas Negeri Surabaya - UNESA or the State University of Surabaya is one of the largest educational state university in Indonesia, situated in Surabaya, the Capital City of East Java Province. UNESA was first established in 1964 as Surabaya Institute of Teaching and Education Sciences (Indonesian : Institut Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan Surabaya/IKIP Surabaya) in Surabaya East Java and initially owned 5 faculties. The name of Universitas Negeri Surabaya was launched in 1999. At present, UNESA hosts 7 faculties, namely Faculty of Education (FIP), Faculty of Languages ​​and Literature (FBS),  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (MIPA), Faculty of Social Sciences (FIS), Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Sport Sciences (FIK), and Faculty of Economics (FE). UNESA provides 63 study programs ranging from diploma program, undergraduate program (S1), magister program (S2) to doctorate program (S3). UNESA owned 2 campuses, namely Ketintang Campus and Lidah Wetan Campus.

Due to strengthen its team, Universitas Negeri Surabaya open the opportunity for the best Indonesian Citizen who have high integrity and commitment to Join as Non CPNS Permanent Lecturers with following academic qualifications

For further information about jobs requirements and how to apply in each positions above, please refer official source from The State University of Surabaya (UNESA) on following link below.  Closing date 14 March 2014 All applications are appreciated and will be treated confidentially. Only qualified, short-listed applicants will be invited for furthers process. ( / Source)

Category Article ,

What's on Your Mind...